Missing Seasons

finalversionivansuitsfiwithartienne-logo1c

Life is a series of natural and spontaneous changes. Don’t resist them; that only creates sorrow. Let reality be reality. Let things flow naturally forward in whatever way they like.” My friend asked me today about my resurrection for New coming year but I never make a plans. What I do now is working with new 3d renders. I will still do some 2d illustration but only for my personal use or for some communities where I give my not good illustrations for free. I am working also with my digital painting, started learn about modeling and designing clothing. I am looking for people who can help me with making video with my art, music and with creating web page. If anyone is interested and would like to help me please contact me: valgerdkossmann@gmail.com

New render and new challenge…I made illustration for my brother. He is also into sci-fiction stuff.

Tools: Daz Studio, Photoshop, Topaz,

 

#3d, #3d-art, #3d-fatasy, #3d-graphic, #3d-illustration, #artwork-2, #daz-4-8, #fantasy, #fantasy-art, #fantasy-scene, #sci-fi, #science-fiction, #valgerd, #valgerd-kossmann, #valgerdkossmann