Shades of Purple- New Lights For Iray Render by ElianeCk. First Test of this product!

ready-verssionjpg.jpg

First time in my life I was inspired by the lights. Yesterday I just tested new product  called ElianeCK HDRI Lights for Iray from Daz Studio. I tested different variation of lights and I found purple one, so add nice background in violet tone and gave my model clothing and hair also in violent and purple color. My first test render looked like that( picture 2) ! I didn’t made any post work with Photoshop or another program when it comes lights and colors. I was very happy with my result and made another render (picture 1) I like do a lots of post-work so I tested Topaz and Photomatix pro to get fresh, more intensive and warm tones.

purplevariolent.jpg

#3d-art, #3d-fantasy, #3d-fatasy, #3d-graphic, #3d-illustration, #daz, #daz-4-8, #fantasy, #fantasy-art, #fantasy-scene, #gothic-art, #illustrations, #valgerd, #valgerd-kossmann, #valgerdkossmann