Autumn Collage

dragonx3newisaversionlastversionsoftlightlogoartiennebigverssiondazready

This is my last render about autumn treasures. In Germany in some regions we have a temperature below zero. I made my collage  a few weeks ago  but I was busy with making interview’s with different kind of Artist’s.  When I was child I collected 3d post card with cats, landscapes and castles. I wanted make similar effect on my renders so I used 4 times filter soft focus  and Ron’s Brushes. Of course the main source is Daz Studio when I was able to create on scene. I used the character called Mynx.

Save

#3d-art, #3d-fantasy, #3d-fatasy, #3d-graphic, #3d-illustration, #artienne, #artwork-2, #daz, #fantasy, #fantasy-art, #fantasy-scene, #illustrations, #mixed-media, #painting-2, #photography-2, #valgerd, #valgerd-kossmann, #valgerdkossmann