Purple Dream

test1_2_softfocuscomunity

I made first version of Purple Dream a few month ago. I was not sure If I would like photo-manipulation or illustration which will look a little bit like drawing so I left this project and have forgotten about it. Today I found my old render which wasn’t even finish and started work with image in Photoshop. My goal was to integrate character with background, pink purple flowers, fog around so I use filter soft light, after played with 2 different plug in and program Photo-Matix Pro. I added Ron’s Brushes “for” on her hair and around to make more “dreamy atmosphere”.

brooknew69awith-artienne-logoaaaaaaaaaaaa

After a few minutes I decided re-making my render but I set new goal and wanted make render like a illustration. I used this same character called Brooke. After I used effect”shadows recover” and “strong details ” in Topaz and mixed in Photoshop two different version of this render. I have got interesting result but more stronger colors and details on her skin. I don’t know which version is better but it was fun to play and do something creative.

Save

#3d-art, #3d-fantasy, #3d-fatasy, #3d-graphic, #3d-illustration, #artienne, #artwork-2, #autumn-fiery, #daz, #daz-4-8, #fantasy, #fantasy-art, #fantasy-scene, #illustrations, #valgerd, #valgerd-kossmann, #valgerdkossmann